Coverage of the 2015 General Election

Results from Argyll and Bute

Results from Argyll and Bute

The results from Argyll and Bute. SNP’s Brendan O’Hara takes the seat from Lib Dem Alan Reid.

Jim Bridges - Friday 8th May 6:53am

Great Election coverage for Argyll. Wonderful to be able to follow and see the count this morning and the hustings debate was really well done. Thank you URTV!

View all Comments sign in to leave a comment
More Stories about Election 2015